Science Fiction Television Series books by Mark Phillips and Frank Garcia
Home Book 1 Book 2 TV Series Authors Reviews Order

BOOK 1 (1959-1989)Science Fiction Television Series: Episode Guides, Histories, and Casts and Credits for 62 Prime Time Shows, 1959 - 1989

By Mark Phillips & Frank Garcia
Foreword by Kenneth Johnson

BOOK 2 (1990-2004)Science Fiction Television Series: Histories, Casts and Credits for 58 Prime Time Shows,
1990 - 2004

By Frank Garcia & Mark Phillips
Foreword by Brad Wright

[ visit our blog ]

Site design by Clair · Webhosting by LegacyWeb since 1999