Science Fiction Television Series books by Mark Phillips and Frank Garcia
Home Book 1 Book 2 TV Series Authors Reviews Order

Where and how to order the books

Order Book One (1959-1989)Science Fiction Television Series: Episode Guides, Histories, and Casts and Credits for 62 Prime Time Shows, 1959 - 1989
Softcover (2-volume set)
Publisher: McFarland & Company
Published: November 27, 2006


Order Book Two (1990-2004)Science Fiction Television Series: Histories, Casts and Credits for 58 Prime Time Shows, 1990 - 2004

Publisher: McFarland & Company
Published: December 10, 2008

Order online at:

PDF Book 1 Order Form

Order online at:

PDF Book 2 Order Form

To order the books directly from McFarland & Company, go to the publisher's web site at

A book catalog is orderable from:
McFarland & Company
Box 611
Jefferson, North Carolina USA 28640
(910) 246-4460

You can also order via their UK distributor:
Shelwing Ltd.,
127 Sandygate Rd
Folkestone, Kent CT20 2BL

Site design by Clair · Webhosting by LegacyWeb since 1999